PDA

View Full Version : Ashley's thread, blog ,ramblings,whatever.....

XxPhenomenonxX
05-01-2007, 11:21 PM
So.... I finally decided to start a blog. So I can I post my pointless ramblings about my boring life in my own little special section. yay me.
Well for my first post I won't put in too much, because I have to get up in the morning and help my mom out in the christain bookstore, because right now she is a fill-in and since I don't have a job of my own yet, I have no choice, or anything else to do with my time anyway.
So today I got up at 3:30 this afternoon, had a headache, ate dinner, got into a little heated discussion with my mom : (about how I wasted 2yrs since after I graduated, and that I need to start seeking God instead of looking at all bad and how it won't work out eventhough God never let me down before) got online, showered, the end.

rozie_girl
05-01-2007, 11:24 PM
i used to work in a Christian bookstore with my dad. it was work, but i liked it better than most of the other jobs i've had. :) heated discussions with parents are NEVER fun!!!! *hugs* keep pressing on towards the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. Love ya!!!

~ mary ~

XxPhenomenonxX
05-01-2007, 11:40 PM